Econ 160 and Econ 160OL Waiting List

Economics 160, Fall 2016 Waiting List
Updated Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Rank Name
Email Address
Econ 160 11AM Econ 160 OL Status
1 Robert Sandoval robert.sandoval.417@my.csun.edu x x Permission Number Issued
2 Jianheng Huang jianheng.huang.518@my.csun.edu x Permission Number Issued
3 Kiarash Jannati Kiarash.jannati@gmail.com x   Permission Number Issued
4 Falah Aladwani Falah.aladwani.303@my.csun.edu x Permission Number Issued
5 Jeanette Sandoval Jeanette.sandoval.630@my.csun.edu   x Permission Number Issued
6
Juan Flores
juan.flores.249@my.csun.edu x Permission Number Issued
7 Alexander Truong alex.truong.959@my.csun.edu   x Permission Number Issued
8 Jeanette Sandoval jeanette.sandoval.630@my.csun.edu   x Permission Number Issued
9 shuji han shuji.han.896@my.csun.edu x Permission Number Issued